Call Now! (484) 560-0341

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor. 

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.91

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 05/02/2013 | Author: Rose B., Slatington, PA

Comments: He was prompt and professional. He even showed me what he was doing. I was very pleased.

Review Date: 01/15/2013 | Author: Chris H., Kunkletown, PA

Comments: Steve provided quick, excellent, and friendly service at a very affordable price. I would gladly recommend him to family and friends.

Review Date: 11/21/2012 | Author: Lucille R., Albrightsville, PA

Comments: honest, efficient and reasonable Albrightsville, PA

Review Date: 11/02/2012 | Author: Wayne S., Slatington, PA

Comments: Great job

Review Date: 09/25/2012 | Author: Robert K., Stroudsburg, PA

Comments: Two-man team, both very knowledgeable and talented. When faced with challenges of this old house, they quickly and effectively find solutions and keep on working until the job is done and any mess is cleaned and removed.

Review Date: 08/30/2012 | Author: Bruce O., East Stroudsburg, PA

Comments: Steve was great. He explained everything, finished timely and was the lowest price.

Review Date: 04/27/2012 | Author: Violet M., Summit Hill, PA

Comments: Very courteous, aims to please. His work is great and his manner in working is very good. Is friendly and you do not have to be leary to ask a question..Have requested another bid on a different project from him. That's how pleased we were with Steve.

Review Date: 04/15/2012 | Author: Joe O., Albrightsville, PA

Comments: did a very good job

Review Date: 03/06/2012 | Author: Erika K., Bowmanstown, PA

Comments: Steve called the morning after I submitted the request, (I submitted it at midnight), by 11am. . .on a Sunday!!!! He was there that night to try and fix the problem, but had to order the parts. We had already contacted another company, but they didn't know the boiler, and didn't know when they would be able to get the part. . .its over a week, and we still haven't heard back from them that they had the part, however, as soon as Steve got the part from the company, we had heat, and hot water!!! Steve was great, and very professional!!

Review Date: 02/29/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, East Stroudsburg, PA

Comments: Friendly, Courteous, and Knowledgeable. I would hire them again.

Review Date: 02/15/2012 | Author: William R., Palmerton, PA

Comments: job was done expertly & on time

Review Date: 01/20/2012 | Author: a Neighbor, Albrightsville, PA

Comments: Professional and prompt with reasonable pricing and was able to fit me in quickly. Would definitely use them again!

Review Date: 01/18/2012 | Author: Bill T., Albrightsville, PA

Comments: He called me with in minutes of my search and showed up on time.he gave the best price of the 5 estimates i received.I did have a minor problem with what was installed and he returned the day I called to remedy it.

Review Date: 11/14/2011 | Author: Howard G., Albrightsville, PA

Comments: Steve was late for the appointment but had called and notified me that he was running late. Very professional in his work and appearence. Highly recommended

Review Date: 09/22/2011 | Author: William B., Kunkletown, PA

Comments: Very friendly and knowledgable

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Carol D., Saylorsburg, PA

Comments: Steve is great to work with. A real pro... he knows his stuff... and his pricing is very fair and reasonable.

Review Date: 09/14/2011 | Author: Joseph K., Marshalls Creek, PA

Comments: quick response

Review Date: 08/19/2011 | Author: William P., Brodheadsville, PA

Comments: Steve is professional, knowledgeable, and a hard worker...he did a great job installing my ductless A/C system.

Review Date: 08/07/2011 | Author: Anthony C., Bowmanstown, PA

Comments: he was fair price-wise and prompt and professional during installation of boiler

Review Date: 07/30/2011 | Author: Mary R., Brodheadsville, PA

Comments: this was for an oil burner, not a water heater. We were without hot water though. When I asked if he was available to come out the next day, he was not, but was able to come within 20 minutes that same evening and diagnosed and repaired what another company could not.

Review Date: 06/12/2011 | Author: Adam L., Nesquehoning, PA

Comments: He came out on Memorial Day weekend! Fixed it quickly and at a very reasonable price!

Review Date: 05/08/2011 | Author: Frank B., Jim Thorpe, PA

Comments: Prompt service and very personable.

Review Date: 03/28/2011 | Author: George L., Saylorsburg, PA

Comments: Did a great job